Investor Relations

Recommendation profiles

Find yours here
Drag the pointer and automatically load the suggested content

Analysts Coverage

  • Print
  • Incrementar
  • Incrementar
Institution Name Recommendation Date E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo Overperform  17/02/22 ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com
Barclays Gilberto García Hold   16/02/22 gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Alonso García Overperform  15/02/22 alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez Hold  16/02/22 carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Arturo Langa Hold  15/02/22 arturo.langa@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina Overperform  15/02/22 domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
Masari Diego Laviada Hold  16/02/22 diego.laviada@masari.mx
Monex Roberto Solano Hold  15/02/22 jrsolano@monex.com.mx
Punto Casa de Bolsa Manuel Zegbe Overperform  15/02/22 manuel.zegbe@signumresearch.com
Santander Claudia Benavente Overperform  16/02/22 cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
UBS Kaio Da Prato Hold  15/02/22 kaio.prato@ubsbb.com
Vector Marco Antonio Montañez Overperform  15/02/22 mmontane@vector.com.mx

 

Cerrar Tools Back to menu