Investor Relations

Recommendation profiles

Find yours here
Drag the pointer and automatically load the suggested content

Analysts Coverage

  • Print
  • Incrementar
  • Incrementar
Institution Name Recommendation E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo Overperform ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com
BBVA Rodrigo Ortega Overperform r.ortega@bbva.com.mx
Citi Gabriel Gusan Hold gabriel.gusan@citi.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez Overperform carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Jorge Pérez Hold jorgeperez.araya@itau.cl
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes Overperform yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Monex Roberto Solano Hold jrsolano@monex.com.mx
Punto Casa de Bolsa Miguel Cabrera Overperform miguel.cabrera@signumresearch.com
Santander Andrés Soto Hold asoto@santander.us
UBS Kaio Da Prato Hold kaio.prato@ubsbb.com
Vector Marco Antonio Montañez Overperform mmontane@vector.com.mx
Ve por más Eduardo López Overperform elopezp@vepormas.com

 

Cerrar Tools Back to menu