Investor Relations

Recommendation profiles

Find yours here
Drag the pointer and automatically load the suggested content

Analysts Coverage

  • Print
  • Incrementar
  • Incrementar
Institution Name Recommendation Date E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo Overperform  19/10/21 ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com
Barclays Gilberto García Hold   19/10/21 gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Alonso García Overperform  19/10/21 alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez Hold  20/10/21 carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Arturo Langa Underperform  19/10/21 arturo.langa@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina Overperform  19/10/21 domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
Masari Carlos Hernández Overperform  20/10/21 carlos.hernandez@masari.mx
Monex Roberto Solano Hold  19/10/21 jrsolano@monex.com.mx
Punto Casa de Bolsa Manuel Zegbe Overperform 19/10/21 manuel.zegbe@signumresearch.com
Santander Claudia Benavente Overperform  29/11/21 cpbenavente@santander.com.mx
UBS Kaio Da Prato Hold  11/10/21 kaio.prato@ubsbb.com
Vector Marco Antonio Montañez Overperform  19/10/21 mmontane@vector.com.mx

 

Cerrar Tools Back to menu